From Home = For Access From Home, Click Here

 

Business Insights: Essentialsalt

Business Insights: Essentials is a fully integrated resource bringing together company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies and periodicals. Search this database to find detailed company and industry news and information.

 

 

 

 

Levittown Public Library Foundation Centeralt

The Levittown Public Library is a designated Funding Information Network of the Foundation Center. The Library maintains databases for researchers to ascertain possible foundation funding for non-profit organizations and individuals.   

 

LexisNexis Library Express fromhome                                                                  

Includes extensive news coverage, detailed company information as well as legal resources. Legal resources are only available inside the library.

alt

 

Proquest Business Newspapers, Magazines and Journals       

Includes:

  • ABI Select
  • ABI Dateline
  • ABI Trade & Industry
  • The Financial Times
  • Hoover's Company Records
  • Business Market Research Collection
  • Entreprenurship Collection
 

Reference USA

alt

This database of 14 million U.S. Businesses and 1.5 million Canadian Businesses contains verified, accurate data and is updated monthly. Plus this is the only business database enhanced with more than 20 million phone calls per year.

 

 

 

Scholastic Go fromhome

Providing credible, accurate, reliable content on almost every core-curricula subject, Scholastic GO!® offers endless resources

for research in a multitude of media. Explore nonfiction texts, world newspapers, videos and more with this easy-to-navigate

digital resource designed to strengthen content knowledge, vocabulary, and core proficiency skills.logo

 

 

 

 

Value Line Reference Center

Includes the Investment Survey, Small and Mid Cap edition, Mutual Funds, Options, Convertibles and more.  Value LIne is one of the most widely used independent investment information services.